Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Romy Buerano

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Romy Buerano

4.9 out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Grazyna Slaby

Grazyna Slaby

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is helpful with sending contractors certificates of insurance for liability and workers comp. for multiple projects."
Profile photo of Rebecca Claros

Rebecca Claros

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, Mary very kind and helped me with everything. (Original) Excelente servicio , Mary muy amble y me ayudó en todo ."
Profile photo of Paola Cuamatzi

Paola Cuamatzi

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was having a difficult time finding the right insurance for my Dodge Charger. After getting a quote from different insurance companies, I was not happy. A friend, recommended this location. The agent that helped me was very patient and answered all my questions. The process was fast and efficient. Mari thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Isabel Solares

Isabel Solares

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I give it 5 stars because when I needed a insurance provider State Farm was the option with help of their agent Mari Cruz."
Profile photo of Irais Cortes-Gonzalez

Irais Cortes-Gonzalez

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agents are very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of M. Alayna Randall

M. Alayna Randall

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people . Wonderful service . Been with them for many many years . They are the best"
Profile photo of Mark deGuzman

Mark deGuzman

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was stressing because a different insurance company was giving me troubles. Canceled them and called here. Lisa helped me with 0 problems and was very fast and efficient! She helped me with everything I needed!"
Profile photo of Johnny shawoo

Johnny shawoo

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good service!"
Profile photo of Cindy De Leon

Cindy De Leon

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mari is an amazing and sweet sales agent! Thank you for all the help. It was so quick and easy. I appreciate when things are done professionally and in a timely manner. The quality of attention and service is unmatched."
Profile photo of Carol Sarantos

Carol Sarantos

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa, is the reason I stayed with State Farm Insurance for my car and home after moving from Florida. Lisa, is a true professional."
Profile photo of Carlos Folgar

Carlos Folgar

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mari is the best exelrnt Costomer service"
Profile photo of Antoine Holmes

Antoine Holmes

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and courteous and will do whatever they can to assist you with fair rates. Thanks again."
Profile photo of John Margallo

John Margallo

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family has been with them for several years already, and they have been great."
Profile photo of Gloria Melgoza

Gloria Melgoza

March 11, 2021

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service, good treatment, always with courtesy and availability (Original) Buen servicio, buen trato, siempre con cortesía y disponibilidad"
Profile photo of Tab Still

Tab Still

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I enjoy talking to representatives they are very informative"
Profile photo of Johanes Lessiohadi

Johanes Lessiohadi

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"All the staff at the Romhy Buerano State Farm Insurance Agency are very professional and responsive to my insurance needs. They provide me with the information I need. All my concerns/questions are resolved with just 1 call."
Profile photo of Selena

Selena

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agency for your insurance. Mari who is a worker there is one of the best workers at this agency. Her customer service is amazing. She is also bilingual which helps not just my family but many other families as well. She is very efficient and friendly. Would go back again."
Profile photo of Susan Orbe

Susan Orbe

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, especially Mary she is very friendly and is always ready to help in everything I need (Original) Excelente servicio, especialmente Mary ella es muy amable y siempre está lista para ayudar en todo lo que necesito 😊"
Profile photo of Cenaida Vergaray

Cenaida Vergaray

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have many rental properties and have them all insured with Romy Buerano at statefarm. I've always had a positive experience with this insurance company. Mari, is such a pleasure to work with and is so helpful. I recommend this agency very much!"
Profile photo of Anthony Dockery

Anthony Dockery

March 5, 2021

4  out of  5
"There's a young lady named Lisa that works at this insurance agency that's very very helpful and has a very pleasant attitude all the time.. she's never once giving me the impression that she didn't want to help me and for her I'm truly grateful and that's one of the main reasons I stay at this agency.. need more people like her in the world"
Profile photo of Heriberto Lezama

Heriberto Lezama

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service for my commercial auto insurance and my financial needs. Especially Mari! very prompt efficient, and always tries her best to go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Patty Bm

Patty Bm

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are best always help with all the questions very patience! Like a good neighbor always there for me. The feeling its real with them! 😁😁😁 Mari siempre ayudandeme en todas mis dudas y aclarando en mi idioma!!!😁😁😁"
Profile photo of Melyn Ikalina

Melyn Ikalina

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very attentive to my inquiry and patient Thank you Dee for your great client interaction and answers to my insurance needs. Greatly appreciated your employees."
Profile photo of Armand Holland

Armand Holland

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Easily one of the best customer services I’ve encountered it makes me want to continue my services with State Farm so yes they do a great job especially Marty true professional"
Profile photo of Jarol Marquez

Jarol Marquez

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly and good service (Original) Muy amables y buen servicio"