Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Romy Buerano

State Farm® Insurance Agent Romy Buerano

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lesvia Galeano

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service at this office. Everyone very kind! (Original) Excelente servicio en esta oficina. Todos muy amables!"

Lander Salmeron

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"!!!was a pleasure be served by Ms Maricruz Lugos ,she help me and answer all my questions, i will recommend anyone for any policy they have , appreciate all your help and thank you for everything!!!!"

Ana Robinson

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Associates were very helpful and Brenda was very kind and quick in helping."

tricia bond

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I worked with Brenda. She is amazing kind and very knowledgeable. Wouldn’t have been able to do this without her. If you need help contact Brenda Lugo"

Anibal Rodriguez

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service! Mari helped me a lot with the policy explanation, and Brenda helped me with the payment! Excellent service! (Original) Buen servicio! Mari me ayudo mucho con la explicación de póliza, y Brenda me ayudo con el pago! Excelente servicio!"

William Loor

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"When we think about Amazing Customer service, Romy Bueranos staff is not the exception! Upon arrival I was greeted by Brenda who is a very friendly staff member. Brenda was able to help me pay for my Auto insurance, quickly and easy! I also had to make a change on my policy and Mari was able to help me add more coverage while saving me money, amazing! Mari was very knowledgeable and I recommend coming to her for all your Auto needs, best part she speaks spanish too! I have also worked with Mona before in getting some life insurance for myself and my children, I believe she is the life insurance expert at the agency, I really recommend this agency and look forward to having more business in the near future!"

Luis Araya

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mari and Brenda were a great help over the time I started with statefarm. It made the experience really easy going and great."

Lopez Victor

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"I really like the state farm for my insurance. They're so awesome and understand what is your problem when you need to call"

Gene Clairborne

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"I called to pay my insurance on 2 Jan 23. Thank Brenda for being so helpful."

Papi's Pizza

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and understanding. Thanks for your patience and help!"

Maurice Lennon

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Great service! Great experience!"

jose Francisco sanchez Herrera

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are very good Thank you for your services grateful of you (Original) Son muy buenos Gracias por sus servicios agradecidos de ustedes"

nelson rios

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff here is good They are very sweet and understanding I recommend them"

Decoded PC

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went here for my birthday review and Mona helped me look at every insurance we had there from car to house to life. She explained everything like I was family. I highly recommend this office Romy Buerano State Farm for all your family’s insurance needs."

Grazyna Slaby

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is helpful with sending contractors certificates of insurance for liability and workers comp. for multiple projects."

Rebecca Claros

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, Mary very friendly and helped me with everything. (Original) Excelente servicio , Mary muy amble y me ayudó en todo ."

Paola Cuamatzi

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was having a difficult time finding the right insurance for my Dodge Charger. After getting a quote from different insurance companies, I was not happy. A friend, recommended this location. The agent that helped me was very patient and answered all my questions. The process was fast and efficient. Mari thank you so much!"

Isabel Solares

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I give it 5 stars because when I needed a insurance provider State Farm was the option with help of their agent Mari Cruz."

Irais Cortes-Gonzalez

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agents are very friendly and helpful."

M. Alayna Randall

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people . Wonderful service . Been with them for many many years . They are the best"

Mark deGuzman

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was stressing because a different insurance company was giving me troubles. Canceled them and called here. Lisa helped me with 0 problems and was very fast and efficient! She helped me with everything I needed!"

Johnny shawoo

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good service!"

Cindy De Leon

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mari is an amazing and sweet sales agent! Thank you for all the help. It was so quick and easy. I appreciate when things are done professionally and in a timely manner. The quality of attention and service is unmatched."

Carol Sarantos

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa, is the reason I stayed with State Farm Insurance for my car and home after moving from Florida. Lisa, is a true professional."

Carlos Folgar

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mari is the best exelrnt Costomer service"